Fresno Location

7121 N Whitney Ave

Fresno, CA 93720

Phone: +1 (559) 299-9395

Fax: +1 (559) 299-0400

Need help finding us?

Fresno Office (7121 N. Whitney)

From the North:

41 South
Take Herndon Exit
Turn Left onto Herndon
Turn Left on Maple
Turn Right onto Beechwood
Beechwood turns into Whitney
From the South:

41 North
Take Herndon Exit
Turn Right onto Herndon
Turn Left on Maple
Turn Right onto Beechwood
Beechwood turns into Whitney

Madera Location

451 E Almond Ave #103

Madera, CA 93637

Phone: +1 (559) 673-4000

Fax: +1 (559) 673-3661

Need help finding us?

Madera Office (451 E. Almond #103)

From the North:

Take 99 South
Exit Madera Avenue
Continue straight at light
Turn right on Madera Avenue
First stop light will be Almond Avenue
Turn left
Our office is located on the left hand side
From the South:

Take 99 North
Exit Madera Avenue
Turn left go 2 to 3 bolcks
2nd stop light will be Almond
Make a left.
We are located on left hand side about 1/4 mile.

Contact CGA

There are many ways to get in touch with us at California Gastroenterology Associates:

E-Mail Addresses:

Dr. Naeem Akhtar
nakhtar@cgafresno.com

Coralie Bonisch, Office Mgr.
cbonisch@cgafresno.com

Dr. Ambreen Khurshid

Marisol Fernandez, Endoscopy Manager
mfernandez@cgafresno.com

Dr. Ehsaan Akhtar
eakhtar@cgafresno.com

Roxanne Guitierrez, Post-Op
rguitierrez@cgafresno.com

Mikhail Alper, PAC
malper@cgafresno.com

Jay Grewal, Billing Lead
jgrewal@cgafresno.com